[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ fullwidth=”on” disabled_on=”off|on|on” _builder_version=”4.10.4″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_fullwidth_image title_text=”Copy of Marriage Transformed” _builder_version=”4.10.4″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][/et_pb_fullwidth_image][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”4.9.11″ _module_preset=”default” background_color=”#FFFFFF” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_row _builder_version=”4.11.1″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”4.11.1″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.11.1″ _module_preset=”default” header_font=”Roboto||||||||” header_font_size=”50px” header_line_height=”1.3em” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Inspired 2022

Workshop Details

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”4.9.11″ _module_preset=”default” custom_margin=”|auto|31px|auto||” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”4.9.11″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.11.1″ _module_preset=”default” text_font=”Open Sans|300|||||||” text_font_size=”24px” text_line_height=”1.8em” custom_margin=”1px|||||” custom_padding=”||47px|||” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Join us live on December 1, 2021
at 8 am PST/9 am MST/10 am CST/11 am EST

Here is your Zoom link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89036626808

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_button button_url=”https://www.madeforgreatness.co/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/Inspired-2022-Worksheets.pdf” url_new_window=”on” button_text=”Download Worksheets” button_alignment=”center” _builder_version=”4.14.1″ _module_preset=”default” custom_button=”on” button_text_size=”25px” button_text_color=”#FFFFFF” button_bg_color=”#0b7b3b” global_colors_info=”{}”][/et_pb_button][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]