February 4th
at 8 am PST/9 am MST/10 am CST/11 am EST
  • -
    DAYS
  • -
    HOURS
  • -
    MINUTES
  • -
    SECONDS
It's time to stop dieting and to start healing.
During this workshop, you'll learn
How to eat your favorite foods AND lose weight
A way to lose weight you can't do "wrong"
How to stop feeling controlled and confused by food
Healthy, Holy, Healed
Weight Loss His Way
email
email
settings
Sign Up for Workshop
[bot_catcher]