Focused Workshop
How to Work with Kids at Home
FREE 3-Day Workshop - May 26, 27, & 28
One Hour Each Day

9 am PST/10 am MST/11 am CST/Noon EST
Replay sent out each day!

During this workshop, you'll learn
How to not have fear responses AT your kids (you do this when you feel guilty about working.)
What to let go and what to train.
How to handle sibling fights and kid interruptions.
Having a sick day protocol.
How to work from the feelings of peace, trust, and conviction that you were made for business!
BONUS: How to do all that... if you have adult ADHD.
Focused Workshop
email
email
settings
Register Now!
[bot_catcher]